The CPD Register Logo

CPD Accreditation Organisation

Beauty Training Accreditation

Listed for review

Directory listing

Sourced observations about Beauty Training Accreditation from public records. Where a value is missing it is shown as N/A.

Section 1 of 5

Identity and legal status

We looked for the legal entity behind the website on the home, Plans & Pricing, FAQ, About, Training Provider Requirements, Contact and Policies pages. The site names the business as "Beauty Training Accreditation" and does not name a registered company or display a company number on the pages reviewed. A Companies House name search for "Beauty Training Accreditation" did not return a company of that name. The site sells editable training manuals through its own shop, links to two insurance providers it describes as partners, and invites trainers to join a paid referral programme; each of these is stated on the site. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Companies House number
No
Incorporation date
Not found
Legal entity identified
Not identified
Legal form
Not identified
Register status
Not applicable
Number displayed on site
Not applicable
Filings consistent
Not assessable
Connected businesses
Identified and disclosed

References

  1. 01
    Home and footer www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 02
    Editable Manuals shop www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  3. 03
    Insurance partners www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  4. 04
    FAQ (referral programme) www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  5. 05
    Policies and Privacy www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  6. 06
    Companies House name search find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 2 of 5

Contactability

The home page and footer publish an email address ([email protected]). The Contact page carries a contact form and refers visitors to the business's Facebook and Instagram pages. We looked for a postal address, a telephone number and a named individual identified as a contact for clients or complaints on the home, About, Contact, FAQ and Policies pages and did not find them. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Live chat
No
Address published
Not found
Telephone published
Not found
Email published
Yes
Named contact published
Not found

References

  1. 07
    Home and footer www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 08
    Contact www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  3. 09
    Policies and Privacy www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 3 of 5

Published information

The Training Provider Requirements page states that each training manual must be submitted for individual accreditation, that students must complete an exam of at least 15 questions with at least 12 answered correctly and at least one case study, and lists the documents providers must supply. The Plans & Pricing page publishes subscription plans, including single-course accreditation at £8 a month or £75 a year, Bronze, Silver and Gold memberships from £15 to £25 a month or £150 to £200 a year, and an additional educator at £50 a year. The Policies page sets out subscription terms, including a 14-day cooling-off period, and a privacy statement last updated 2 November 2024. We looked for a complaints procedure on the home, FAQ, About, Contact and Policies pages and did not find one. The site is served over HTTPS.

The FAQ states that members receive a certificate "with your own training provider membership number"; we looked for an accreditation number for each course and did not find one stated. A Training Providers List publishes member academies with their courses, membership numbers and plan levels. We looked for a statement that accredited courses are re-reviewed and did not find one; plans renew monthly or annually. An ICO register search by organisation name returned no entries; no postcode is published. Accessed 28 October 2026.
ICO number
No
ICO registration date
Not found
Activities individually accredited
Yes (stated)
Review frequency
Not stated
Criteria published
Published
Pricing published
Published
Terms published
Published
Privacy policy published
Published
Complaints policy published
Not found
Website secure (HTTPS)
Yes
Individual assessment stated
Stated
Accreditation number stated
Not stated
Verification route
Published list
Review cycle stated
Not stated
ICO registration
Not found

References

  1. 10
    Training Provider Requirements www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 11
    About www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  3. 12
    Plans & Pricing www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  4. 13
    Policies and Privacy www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  5. 14
    FAQ www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  6. 15
    Training Providers List www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  7. 16
    Training Provider Directory www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  8. 17

Section 4 of 5

Advertising and claims

The home page carries the heading "A name you can trust" and states: "Every provider in our network is fully accredited and courses checked for quality, structure and excellence." The FAQ states: "Once you have gained your AET L3 certificate you need to become accredited by an accreditation company in order for you to be able to issue certificates" and "As your courses are accredited your student will then be able to gain insurance." The FAQ also states: "Because our board is independent from any other institution we will accept all adequately trained tutors and academies to become a member". Accessed 28 October 2026.

References

  1. 18
    Home www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 19
    FAQ www.beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 5 of 5

Regulatory record

We searched the ASA rulings database for "Beauty Training Accreditation". Each search returned no rulings, informally resolved cases, mail order cases or database cases. We checked the ASA list headed "Non-compliant online advertisers" and did not find this organisation on it. We also searched the web for published ASA rulings and for ICO, Trading Standards and CMA enforcement action naming "Beauty Training Accreditation" or "beautytrainingaccreditation.co.uk". No published ruling or enforcement action naming this organisation was identified. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Published rulings
None identified

References

  1. 20
  2. 21
    ASA non-compliant online advertisers list www.asa.org.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
Last verified 28th October 2026

Is this your organisation?

Claim this listing to manage your details, respond to reviews, and apply for Registration or Certification with The CPD Register.

Disclaimer

We do our best to ensure that all information is accurate and up to date. If you are part of the above-mentioned organisation and some of the information we have found is inaccurate please contact us at [email protected] so we can rectify this for you.

Methodology and Criteria for CPD Accreditation Organisation Listings