The CPD Register Logo

CPD Accreditation Organisation

BS INTERNATIONAL : UK - LB LTD

Listed for review

Directory listing

Sourced observations about BS INTERNATIONAL : UK - LB LTD from public records. Where a value is missing it is shown as N/A.

Section 1 of 5

Identity and legal status

The footer, the Accreditations page and the Privacy Policy name the operator as BS INTERNATIONAL : UK - LB LTD, "UK Company No. 17259090", with a registered office in Ruislip, London HA4 7AE. Companies House records company 17259090 under that name as an active private limited company, incorporated on 3 June 2026, at the same registered office. Its first accounts and confirmation statement are not yet due. The footer states that "BS International operates through two separate entities": the UK company and "BS International (Lebanon CR No. 5014067, ISO 21001:2018 certified by QRO)". The Certificate Value page states that the UK company issues the certificates and the Lebanese entity delivers training and assessment. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Companies House number
17259090
Incorporation date
3rd June 2026
Legal entity identified
Yes
Legal form
Limited company
Register status
Active
Number displayed on site
Yes
Filings consistent
Consistent
Connected businesses
Identified and disclosed

References

  1. 01
    BS Accreditations (Legal Framework and footer) bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 02
    Certificate verification (legal identity) bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  3. 03
    Privacy Policy (who we are) bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  4. 04
    Companies House overview find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  5. 05
    Companies House officers find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  6. 06
    Companies House PSC find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  7. 07
    Companies House filing history find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 2 of 5

Contactability

The site footer publishes the registered office address in Ruislip, a UK telephone number, a Lebanese telephone number for "Head Administration" and an email address. The Accreditations page directs applications to WhatsApp. The home page carries a message signed by the director; we looked for a named individual identified as a contact for clients or complaints on the home, Accreditations, About, Standards, Policies and Privacy Policy pages and did not find one. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Live chat
Yes
Address published
Yes
Telephone published
Yes
Email published
Yes
Named contact published
Not found

References

  1. 08
    BS Accreditations (footer contact details) bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 09
    Home bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 3 of 5

Published information

The Accreditations page sets out three tracks (trainer, training provider and training programme) and publishes the standards for each: four standards for trainers, five for training providers, and, for programmes, alignment against eight named reference frameworks. The Our Training Standards page describes the same eight frameworks. We looked for accreditation fees on the home, Accreditations and Policies pages and did not find them; the trainer track refers to "a nominal operational cost" for certificates. The BS Policies page sets out learner rights and an admission and refund policy for courses; we looked for terms for the accreditation service and for a complaints procedure and did not find them. A Privacy Policy is published. The site is served over HTTPS.

The Accreditations page states that for programme accreditation "The BS team reviews your program and issues the official decision", and that the result is "An accreditation certificate with a unique number, a QR code and a public verification page" and a listing in an accredited-programmes registry. The Certificate Value page states that each certificate is recorded with a unique number on a verification platform. The page states that trainer accreditation is "reviewed periodically" and that centres may be audited at random; we looked for a defined review or renewal period and did not find one. The ICO register shows BS INTERNATIONAL UK - LB LTD under registration ZC164931, registered 3 June 2026. Accessed 28 October 2026.
ICO number
ZC164931
ICO registration date
3rd June 2026
Activities individually accredited
Yes (stated)
Review frequency
Not stated
Criteria published
Published
Pricing published
Not found
Terms published
Not found
Privacy policy published
Published
Complaints policy published
Not found
Website secure (HTTPS)
Yes
Individual assessment stated
Stated
Accreditation number stated
Stated
Verification route
Lookup
Review cycle stated
Not stated
ICO registration
Registered

References

  1. 10
    BS Accreditations bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 11
    Our Training Standards bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  3. 12
    BS Policies bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  4. 13
    Privacy Policy bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  5. 14
    Certificate verification bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  6. 15

Section 4 of 5

Advertising and claims

The home page is headed "Competency Engineering — a UK-Registered Company" and states that certificates are issued "within a management system certified to ISO 21001 and following ISO 10015 guidelines". The footer states that the ISO 21001:2018 certification is held by the Lebanese entity. The home page displays "★★★★★ Excellent Rating from Our Clients & Partners". The Accreditations page states: "A private professional accreditation — not a government licence or an academic degree." Accessed 28 October 2026.

References

  1. 16
    Home bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 17
    BS Accreditations and footer bstraining.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 5 of 5

Regulatory record

We searched the ASA rulings database for "BS International" and "bstraining"; both searches returned no rulings. We also searched the web for published ASA rulings naming the organisation or "bstraining.uk". No published ruling or enforcement action naming this organisation was identified. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Published rulings
None identified

References

  1. 18
    ASA rulings database search www.asa.org.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
Last verified 28th October 2026

Is this your organisation?

Claim this listing to manage your details, respond to reviews, and apply for Registration or Certification with The CPD Register.

Disclaimer

We do our best to ensure that all information is accurate and up to date. If you are part of the above-mentioned organisation and some of the information we have found is inaccurate please contact us at [email protected] so we can rectify this for you.

Methodology and Criteria for CPD Accreditation Organisation Listings