Section 1 of 5
Identity and legal status
We looked for the legal entity behind the website on the home, CPD awards, contact and privacy policy pages. The site names the business as "CPD Aesthetics" and the footer of each page reads "© 2026 CPD Aesthetics". No company name with a legal form, company or charity registration number or registered office address was displayed on the pages reviewed. The privacy policy section headed "Who we are" gives the website address and does not name an entity. A Companies House name search for "CPD Aesthetics" did not return a company of that name. The CPD awards page describes the service as endorsing aesthetic training companies' courses "with an awarded amount of CPD points". We looked for connected businesses on the pages reviewed and did not identify any. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Companies House number
-
No
- Incorporation date
-
Not Registered
- Legal entity identified
-
Not identified
- Legal form
-
Not identified
- Register status
-
Not applicable
- Number displayed on site
-
Not applicable
- Filings consistent
-
Not assessable
- Connected businesses
-
None identified
References
-
01
-
02
-
03
-
04
-
05
Section 2 of 5
Contactability
We looked for a postal address, telephone number, email address and a named contact on the home, CPD awards, contact and privacy policy pages. No postal address or telephone number was published on those pages. The header of each page carries an email link presented as an icon. The contact page carries a web form with fields for name, email, telephone number and message, and states that the organisation "will be in touch as soon as we can". We looked for a named individual identified as a contact for clients or complaints and did not find one. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Live chat
-
No
- Address published
-
Not found
- Telephone published
-
Not found
- Email published
-
Yes
- Named contact published
-
Not found
Section 3 of 5
Published information
We looked for published criteria or a framework against which submitted courses are assessed on the home, CPD awards, contact and privacy policy pages and did not find them. The CPD awards page states that the organisation will read a submitted course to check it has sufficient information, "establish the amount of points you wish to reward" and put the course through a "panel of Aesthetic Professional advisors for endorsement". Pricing is published on the CPD awards page: £45 per course for up to five courses and £35 per course above five, for courses that need endorsement without further work; for courses needing further work, the page states that the course will be reviewed first and then discussed, with no price given.
We looked for terms and conditions for the endorsement service, and for a complaints procedure, on the pages reviewed and did not find them; requests for /terms-and-conditions/ and /complaints/ returned "Page not found". A privacy policy is published; it covers website comments, media, cookies, embedded content and data retention, and does not refer to the endorsement service. The site is served over HTTPS. Endorsement is priced and described per course. We looked for a unique number for endorsed courses, for a public list or lookup of endorsed courses or providers, and for a stated review or renewal cycle, and did not find any of them. An ICO register search by the name "CPD Aesthetics" returned no entries. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- ICO number
-
No
- ICO registration date
-
Not Registered
- Activities individually accredited
-
Yes (priced per course)
- Review frequency
-
Not stated
- Criteria published
-
Not found
- Pricing published
-
Published
- Terms published
-
Not found
- Privacy policy published
-
Published
- Complaints policy published
-
Not found
- Website secure (HTTPS)
-
Yes
- Individual assessment stated
-
Stated
- Accreditation number stated
-
Not stated
- Verification route
-
Not found
- Review cycle stated
-
Not stated
- ICO registration
-
Not found
References
-
09
-
10
-
11
-
12
-
13
Section 5 of 5
Regulatory record
We searched the ASA rulings database for "CPD Aesthetics"; it returned no rulings and no informally resolved cases. The name does not appear on the ASA's list of non-compliant online advertisers. We also searched the web for published ASA rulings and for ICO, Trading Standards and CMA enforcement action naming "CPD Aesthetics" or "cpdaesthetics.com". No published ruling or enforcement action naming this organisation was identified. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Published rulings
-
None identified