Section 1 of 5
Identity and legal status
The footer of the Lash Inc Association website names "Lash Inc Ltd" and links to www.lashinc.com, whose home page gives "Lash Inc Ltd, 102B, 48-52 Washington St, Glasgow" and "© 2025 by Lash Inc Ltd". No company number is displayed on the pages reviewed. Companies House lists LASH INC LTD (SC602693), a private limited company incorporated on 16 July 2018, status Active, with its registered office at 48 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 1BP since 17 January 2026. Accounts to 30 June 2025 were filed on 29 August 2025 and a confirmation statement dated 30 November 2025 was filed on 17 January 2026. The register shows one current director and two persons with significant control. The lashinc.com About page describes Lash Inc's magazine, association, accreditation, competition, courses and Expert Lashers website, and lists co-owners who are directors of named lash brands. The accreditation page describes "Lash Inc Accreditation & Educator Training", and the Lash Inc shop sells a lash educator course alongside accreditation. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Companies House number
-
SC602693
- Incorporation date
-
16th July 2018
- Legal entity identified
-
Yes
- Legal form
-
Limited company
- Register status
-
Active
- Number displayed on site
-
No
- Filings consistent
-
Consistent
- Connected businesses
-
Identified and disclosed
References
-
01
-
02
-
03
-
04
-
05
-
06
-
07
-
08
Section 2 of 5
Contactability
The accreditation page gives an email address for applications and questions. The Contact page carries an enquiry form. The Lash Inc Association site does not display a postal address; the linked lashinc.com home page gives an address at 48-52 Washington Street, Glasgow, without a postcode. We looked for a telephone number on the Lash Inc Association home, Accreditation, Verification, Elite Academies and Contact pages and on the lashinc.com home and Contact pages and did not find one. The lashinc.com About page names an Accreditation Manager. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Live chat
-
No
- Address published
-
Yes
- Telephone published
-
Not found
- Email published
-
Yes
- Named contact published
-
Yes
References
-
09
-
10
Contact
www.lashincassociation.com · accessed 28 Oct 2026
-
11
-
12
-
13
Section 3 of 5
Published information
The accreditation page states that accreditation shows "your materials meet a defined standard" and that applicants must hold a certificate in eyelash extensions and be a certified educator, then submit forms, qualifications and their training manual. We looked for the standard or assessment criteria themselves and did not find them. The accreditation page publishes a fee of £199 plus tax (or $250) for up to six courses, and £25 for each additional course. We looked for terms and conditions, a privacy policy and a complaints procedure on both websites; none is linked from the navigation or footer, and /terms-and-conditions, /privacy-policy and /refund-policy returned a page-not-found response on both sites. The site is served over HTTPS.
We looked for a statement that each course is assessed individually, and for an accreditation number for each course, and did not find either. The Our Accredited Trainers page lists accredited trainers by country, with names and addresses. The accreditation page states that "Accreditation is valid for 12 months", and the shop lists the application fee as "Pay for 1 Year". An ICO register search by the name "Lash Inc" returned no entries; a search by the registered-office postcode returned more than 100 registrations. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- ICO number
-
No
- ICO registration date
-
Not identified
- Activities individually accredited
-
N/A
- Review frequency
-
12 months (stated)
- Criteria published
-
Referred to but not published
- Pricing published
-
Published
- Terms published
-
Not found
- Privacy policy published
-
Not found
- Complaints policy published
-
Not found
- Website secure (HTTPS)
-
Yes
- Individual assessment stated
-
Not stated
- Accreditation number stated
-
Not stated
- Verification route
-
Published list
- Review cycle stated
-
Stated
- ICO registration
-
Not found
References
-
14
-
15
-
16
-
17
-
18
-
19
Section 4 of 5
Advertising and claims
The Lash Inc Association home and accreditation pages describe Lash Inc as "the leading provider of Lash Specific Educator and Training Accreditation". The accreditation page states "Our prestigious Lash Inc Seal of Accreditation is highly coveted", that "Our training and accreditation hold recognition in numerous countries and are accepted by leading insurance providers both nationally and internationally", and that "Lash Inc Accreditation is widely recognized and accepted by various insurance providers worldwide". The lashinc.com home page states "Multiple Award Winning Business"; the awards are not named on the pages reviewed. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Section 5 of 5
Regulatory record
We searched the ASA rulings database for "Lash Inc"; it returned no rulings and no informally resolved cases. We also searched the web for published ASA rulings and for ICO, Trading Standards and CMA enforcement action naming "Lash Inc" or "lashincassociation.com". No published ruling or enforcement action naming this organisation was identified. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Published rulings
-
None identified