Section 1 of 5
Identity and legal status
Companies House records NATIONAL CPD CERTIFICATION UK LTD, company number 16777162, a private limited company incorporated on 10 October 2025, status Active, with its registered office at 128 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2NX. The recorded nature of business is 70229 (management consultancy activities other than financial management), 85320 (technical and vocational secondary education), 85590 (other education not elsewhere classified) and 94120 (activities of professional membership organisations). The register records one director, appointed on 10 October 2025, who is also the company secretary and the person with significant control. The filing history records a confirmation statement made on 9 October 2026 (filed 11 October 2026); first accounts are made up to 31 October 2026 and due by 10 July 2027. The website could not be reached on 28 October 2026, so whether the company number is displayed and whether connected businesses are disclosed was not re-checked. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Incorporation date
-
10th October 2025
- Legal entity identified
-
Yes
- Legal form
-
Limited company
- Register status
-
Active
- Number displayed on site
-
Not applicable
- Filings consistent
-
Not assessable
- Connected businesses
-
N/A
Section 2 of 5
Contactability
The website recorded for this organisation, cpd-certification.uk, was not active when accessed on 28 October 2026: the browser displayed a security certificate error and the page did not load, at the home and contact addresses, with and without "www". Contact details published on the website could therefore not be checked. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Live chat
-
No
- Address published
-
Not found
- Telephone published
-
Not found
- Email published
-
Not found
- Named contact published
-
Not found
Section 3 of 5
Published information
Because no active website was available on 28 October 2026, the organisation's published accreditation criteria, pricing, terms, privacy policy, complaints procedure and verification arrangements could not be reviewed. An ICO register search by name returned NATIONAL CPD CERTIFICATION UK LTD, registration reference ZC119168, registered 9 April 2026 and expiring 8 April 2027, at 128 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- ICO number
-
ZC119168
- ICO registration date
-
9th April 2026
- Activities individually accredited
-
N/A
- Review frequency
-
Yes — three-year cycle with annual self-assessment (https://cpd-certification.uk/accreditation_framework)
- Criteria published
-
Not found
- Pricing published
-
Not found
- Terms published
-
Not found
- Privacy policy published
-
Not found
- Complaints policy published
-
Not found
- Website secure (HTTPS)
-
N/A
- Individual assessment stated
-
Not stated
- Accreditation number stated
-
Not stated
- Verification route
-
Not found
- Review cycle stated
-
Not stated
- ICO registration
-
Registered
Section 5 of 5
Regulatory record
We searched the ASA rulings database for "National CPD Certification"; the search returned no rulings. We also searched the web for published ASA rulings and for ICO, Trading Standards and CMA enforcement action naming National CPD Certification UK Ltd or cpd-certification.uk. No published ruling or enforcement action naming this organisation was identified. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Published rulings
-
None identified