The CPD Register Logo

CPD Accreditation Organisation

Security CPD Global Ltd

Listed for review

Directory listing

Sourced observations about Security CPD Global Ltd from public records. Where a value is missing it is shown as N/A.

Section 1 of 5

Identity and legal status

We could not open the website at securitycpd.org; the connection timed out when accessed on 28 October 2026. Companies House lists SECURITY CPD GLOBAL LTD, company number 13180139, a private limited company incorporated on 4 February 2021, with its registered office in Peterborough, PE3 6RU. The register shows the company as Active with an active proposal to strike off: an application to strike the company off the register (DS01) was filed on 28 August 2026 and the First Gazette notice for voluntary strike-off was published on 8 September 2026. Accounts made up to 28 February 2026 were filed on 3 June 2026 and the next confirmation statement is due by 27 November 2026. The register lists one current director, who is also the person with significant control. A corporate person with significant control, Qcc Global Ltd, ceased on 20 February 2026. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Companies House number
13180139
Incorporation date
4th February 2021
Legal entity identified
Yes
Legal form
Limited company
Register status
Active
Number displayed on site
Not applicable
Filings consistent
Consistent
Connected businesses
N/A

References

  1. 01
    Companies House overview find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 02
    Companies House officers find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  3. 03
    Companies House persons with significant control find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  4. 04
    Companies House filing history find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 2 of 5

Contactability

The website recorded for this organisation, securitycpd.org, was not active when accessed on 28 October 2026: the connection timed out (with or without "www"). Contact details published on the website could therefore not be checked. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Live chat
No
Address published
Not found
Telephone published
Not found
Email published
Not found
Named contact published
Not found

References

  1. 05
    Website on record, not active on 28 October 2026 securitycpd.org · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 3 of 5

Published information

Because no active website was available on 28 October 2026, the organisation's published accreditation criteria, pricing, terms, privacy policy, complaints procedure and verification arrangements could not be reviewed. The ICO register lists Security Cpd Global Ltd under registration reference ZA879756, registered on 8 February 2021 and expiring on 7 February 2027, at an address in Peterborough, PE3 6RU. Accessed 28 October 2026.
ICO number
ZA879756
ICO registration date
8th February 2021
Activities individually accredited
N/A
Review frequency
Annually
Criteria published
Not found
Pricing published
Not found
Terms published
Not found
Privacy policy published
Not found
Complaints policy published
Not found
Website secure (HTTPS)
N/A
Individual assessment stated
Not stated
Accreditation number stated
Not stated
Verification route
Not found
Review cycle stated
Not stated
ICO registration
Registered

References

  1. 06
    Website on record, not active on 28 October 2026 securitycpd.org · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 07
    ICO register searches ico.org.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026

Section 4 of 5

Advertising and claims

Because no active website was available on 28 October 2026, no current claims made by the organisation could be reviewed. Accessed 28 October 2026.

Section 5 of 5

Regulatory record

We searched the ASA rulings database for "Security CPD Global" and "Security CPD"; neither search returned a ruling, informally resolved case or other case. We also checked the online advertisers list published on the ASA sanctions pages and searched the web for published ASA rulings and for ICO, Trading Standards and CMA enforcement action naming "Security CPD Global" or "securitycpd.org". No published ruling or enforcement action naming this organisation was identified. Accessed 28 October 2026.
Published rulings
None identified

References

  1. 08
    ASA rulings database search www.asa.org.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
  2. 09
    ASA non-compliant online advertisers list www.asa.org.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
Last verified 28th October 2026

Is this your organisation?

Claim this listing to manage your details, respond to reviews, and apply for Registration or Certification with The CPD Register.

Disclaimer

We do our best to ensure that all information is accurate and up to date. If you are part of the above-mentioned organisation and some of the information we have found is inaccurate please contact us at [email protected] so we can rectify this for you.

Methodology and Criteria for CPD Accreditation Organisation Listings