Section 1 of 5
Identity and legal status
We looked for the legal entity behind the website on the home, Our Packages, Contact, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy and Terms and Conditions pages. The site names the business as "My CPD Provider" and does not name a registered company or display a company number on the pages reviewed. Companies House lists MY CPD PROVIDER LTD (12468100), a private limited company incorporated on 18 February 2020, status active, with its registered office at 51 Winmarleigh Street, Warrington WA1 1LE, the address published on the website. The company was named ARAP (WARRINGTON) LTD until 3 December 2024. The register shows one current director and one corporate person with significant control, My Hq Cheshire Ltd, holding 75% or more of the shares and voting rights. Accounts made up to 30 April 2025 were filed on 22 May 2026, and a confirmation statement dated 12 January 2026 was filed on 26 January 2026; the next accounts are due by 31 January 2027.
The home page states that "our sister company, My Aesthetics Educator" offers training, and the Instagram profile linked from the site states that it provides "CPD courses at @myaestheticseducator". The email address published on the website uses the domain of My Hq Cheshire, the company's person with significant control. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Incorporation date
-
18th February 2020
- Legal entity identified
-
Yes
- Legal form
-
Limited company
- Register status
-
Active
- Number displayed on site
-
No
- Filings consistent
-
Consistent
- Connected businesses
-
Identified and disclosed
References
-
01
Home
mycpdprovider.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
-
02
-
03
-
04
-
05
-
06
-
07
-
08
Section 2 of 5
Contactability
The home, Contact, Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions pages publish a postal address at 51 Winmarleigh Street, WA1 1LE, a landline telephone number and an email address. The home and Our Packages pages also give a mobile number for WhatsApp enquiries, addressed to a named individual by first name. The Contact page carries a contact form. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Live chat
-
No
- Address published
-
Yes
- Telephone published
-
Yes
- Email published
-
Yes
- Named contact published
-
Yes
References
-
09
Contact
mycpdprovider.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
-
10
-
11
Section 3 of 5
Published information
The home page states that "our team reviews and approves your manuals, ensuring they meet the highest standards of teaching quality", and the Our Packages page states that accreditation means course content "meets industry standards". We looked for the standards or criteria used in that review and did not find them on the pages reviewed. Pricing is published on the home and Our Packages pages as monthly accreditation fees: Bronze (up to 4 courses) £35, Silver (5 to 9 courses) £65, Gold (10 to 15 courses) £90 and Platinum (16 or more) £120 per month.
Terms and Conditions are published at /terms-and-conditions/; the page is not linked from the site's navigation or footer. They cover the purchase of CPD courses, and we looked for terms specific to the accreditation service, covering withdrawal, logo use or intellectual property in submitted materials, and did not find them. The terms include the bracketed text "[Insert refund period, e.g., 7 days]" and "[Insert Jurisdiction]". A Privacy Policy and a Cookie Policy are published; neither carries a date. We looked for a complaints procedure on the home, Our Packages, Contact, Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions pages and did not find one; the address /complaints/ returned a "Page not Found" page. The site is served over HTTPS.
We looked for a unique accreditation number for each course, a public list or lookup of accredited providers or courses, and a statement of how often accreditation is reviewed, and did not find them on the pages reviewed. An ICO register search for "My CPD Provider" returned no entries; a search by the published postcode WA1 1LE returned one registration, for My Aesthetics Educator Ltd. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- ICO number
-
No
- ICO registration date
-
N/A
- Activities individually accredited
-
Yes (stated)
- Review frequency
-
Not stated
- Criteria published
-
Referred to but not published
- Pricing published
-
Published
- Terms published
-
Published
- Privacy policy published
-
Published
- Complaints policy published
-
Not found
- Website secure (HTTPS)
-
Yes
- Individual assessment stated
-
Stated
- Accreditation number stated
-
Not stated
- Verification route
-
Not found
- Review cycle stated
-
Not stated
- ICO registration
-
Not found
References
-
12
-
13
-
14
-
15
-
16
-
17
-
18
Section 4 of 5
Advertising and claims
The home page displays "94% Happy learners" and "98% High success", describes the business as "Your trusted CPD partner", and states under the heading "Courses": "Search from thousands of courses available across the country". The Our Packages page states: "Accreditation guarantees that the course content meets industry standards and has been rigorously evaluated for its quality and relevance." The home page carries five testimonials without names, one of which states "The certification was well-recognised by my employer." The Instagram profile describes the business as "Accrediting practitioners in beauty and well-being". Accessed 28 October 2026.
References
-
19
Home
mycpdprovider.co.uk · accessed 28 Oct 2026
-
20
-
21
Section 5 of 5
Regulatory record
We searched the ASA rulings database for "My CPD Provider" and "mycpdprovider.co.uk"; neither search returned a ruling. A search for "ARAP" returned one ruling, against a different advertiser. We also searched the web for published ASA rulings naming "My CPD Provider" or "ARAP Accreditation". No published ruling or enforcement action naming this organisation was identified. Accessed 28 October 2026.
- Published rulings
-
None identified